Lean back and feel the difference!
Service
We offer our customers a high Quality Service. Our advantage is that we operate worldwide. Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide works internationally and offers you in every situation the best solution.

For request we also offer special VIP Treatments. We provide you with following Worldwide services:



Airport Transfers
Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide provides luxury vehicles for private transfers, from and to the Airport. Our professional chauffeurs provide the most reliable and convenient airport transfer service for business and private travel.


City to City Transfers
Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide city-to-city, long distance services are a safe and productive alternative. Our private cars offer you comfort and flexibility to meet your busy schedule needs. It´s ideal for business travel. Vienna to Prague - Salzburg to Paris - Budapest to Munich Grand chauffeurs Worldwide is the perfect option for convenient, comfortable and reliable city-to-city transportation.


Hourly rental
You decide where to go! Your chauffeur will accompany you professionally and in style at your desired goals. Restaurant and hotel bookings as well as scheduling and route changes through your driver with the utmost discretion.


Roundtrips and Sightseeing
Whether Salzburg, Munich, Zurich or in the Vienna Woods. The drivers of GCW offer a wide range of expertise to the respective regions. Explore the world with Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide.


Weddings & Events
Turn that special day into once in a lifetime event by travelling in the luxurious splendour of a chauffeur driven top of the range limousine. Starting with the florar arrangement to refurbishing the mobility of the bridal couple and their wedding guests. Trust us to make this day unforgettable.


Embassy and Security Service
Our special service for embassies containing a variety of services. Whether a state visit or sophisticated diplomacy service. Profit from our know-how when it comes to drive your state representatives discreetly and safely to their destination.


Roadshow
Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide have provided chauffeur services for roadshows for many years and understand the pressures involved. Years of experience enable us to provide the very highest, proactive level of service - from interpreting complex itineraries, to managing the changes that inevitably arise along the way. All our chauffeurs must have an intimate knowledge of every financial institution before we use them for roadshows. And confidentiality, of course, goes without saying. We will provide you with the chauffeur's name and contact numbers at least 24 hours in advance of the pick up. Rest assured, we will check and check again to make sure we are there to collect your passengers on time - wherever they are in the world.


Congress und Conferences
You want to be safe, drive with Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide. Especially for Embassys we can offer you our long experience.

'; echo'ECT: '; echo $clock; echo ''; echo '
'; $wetter = website_wetter("Vienna", "Austria", "/imges/wetter/icons/", "en"); function website_wetter($plz, $land, $icons_src="/", $sprache="en", $ort="") { $icons_google = "/ig/images/weather/"; if($ort != "") { $station = $ort; } else { $station = $plz."-".$land; } $api = simplexml_load_string(utf8_encode(file_get_contents("http://www.google.com/ig/api?weather=".$station."&hl=".$sprache))); $wetter = array(); // Allgemeine Informationen $wetter['stadt'] = $api->weather->forecast_information->city->attributes()->data; $wetter['datum'] = $api->weather->forecast_information->forecast_date->attributes()->data; $wetter['zeit'] = $api->weather->forecast_information->current_date_time->attributes()->data; // Aktuelles Wetter $wetter[0]['zustand'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->condition->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['temperatur'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->temp_f->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['temperatur2'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->temp_c->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['luftfeuchtigkeit'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->humidity->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['wind'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->wind_condition->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['icon'] = str_replace($icons_google, $icons_src, $api->weather->current_conditions->icon->attributes()->data); // Wettervorhersage heute, morgen, in zwei und in drei Tagen ($wetter[1] bis $wetter[4]) $i = 1; foreach($api->weather->forecast_conditions as $weather) { $wetter[$i]['wochentag'] = $weather->day_of_week->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['zustand'] = $weather->condition->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['tiefsttemperatur'] = $weather->low->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['hoechsttemperatur'] = $weather->high->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['icon'] = str_replace($icons_google, $icons_src, $weather->icon->attributes()->data); $i++; } return $wetter; } // Funktionsaufruf in Array $wetter = website_wetter("Vienna", "Austria"); echo '
'; echo'Current:'; echo '
'; echo $wetter[0]['zustand']; echo '
'; echo ''; echo "".$wetter[0]['temperatur2']."° C"; echo '
'; echo "".$wetter[0]['temperatur']."° F"; echo '
'; echo '
'; echo $wetter[0]['luftfeuchtigkeit']; echo '
'; echo "\"".$wetter[0]['zustand']."\""; ?>

Lean back and feel the difference!
Service
Wir bieten Ihnen einen "High Class Service". Unser Vorteil ist, dass wir Weltweit operieren. Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide arbeitet in einem Internationalen Umfeld und bietet in jeder Situation die optimale Lösung.

Auf Anfrage informieren wir Sie über unsere "VIP Treatments".
Sie können aus folgenden Diensleistungen wählen:




Flughafentransfer
Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide bietet exklusive Fahrzeuge für private Transfers von und zum Flughafen. Unsere professionellen Chauffeure bieten ihnen zuverlässigen und bequemen Transfer- Service für geschäftliche und private Reisen.


Städtetransfer
Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide City to City Transfers, sind eine sichere und produktive Alternative. Unsere stets aktuelle Flotte bieten Ihnen Komfort und Flexibilität, um Ihren Termin-kalender gerecht zu werden. Es ist ideal für Geschäfts-reisen. Wien nach Prag - Salzburg nach Paris - Budapest nach München. Grand Chauffeurs ist die perfekte Wahl für den bequemen, komfortablen und zuverlässigen Stadt - zu-Stadtverkehr.


Stundenweise Mietung
Sie bestimmen wo es langgeht! Ihr Chauffeur begleitet Sie professionell und stilvoll an Ihre gewünschten Ziele. Restaurant- und Hotelbuchungen sowie Termin- und Streckenänderungen führt Ihr Chauffeur mit höchster Diskretion durch.


Rundfahrten
Egal ob Salzburg, München,Zürich oder in den Wienerwald. Die Fahrer von GCW bieten Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Fachwissen der jeweiligen Regionen. Entdecken Sie die Welt mit Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide.


Hochzeiten & Veranstaltungen
Genießen Sie diesen besonderen Tag mit einer Grand Chauffeurs Limousine. Wir wissen ganz genau wie wir Sie in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Angefangen von der bereitstellung eines Hochzeitsgestecks bishin zur mobilhaltung des Brautpaares und der Hochzeitsgäste. Vertrauen Sie uns, damit dieser Tag unvergesslich wird.


Botschaftsservice
Unser spezieller Service für Botschaften beinhaltet eine Vielfalt von Dienstleistungen. Egal ob Staatsbesuch oder gehobener Diplomatiedienst. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know How, wenn es darum geht Ihre Staatsvertreter diskret und sicher ans Ziel zu bringen.


Roadshow
Speziell bei Roadshowprogrammen können Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung zählen. Deswegen sind wir in der Lage Ihnen ein höchstmaß an Qualität und Service zu bieten - von der planung Ihrer Geschäftsreise, bishin zur Durchführung stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite und beraten Sie in allen belangen. All unsere Chauffeure sind bestens ausgebildet und kennen alle wichtigen Finanzstandorte der Stadt. Spätestens 24 Stunden vor Auftragsbeginn erhalten Sie den Namen und Telefonnummer Ihres persönlichen Fahrers. Egal wo auf der Welt, mit Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide setzen Sie auf den richtigen Partner!


Kongresse und Konferenzen
Auch bei Konferenzen bieten wir Ihnen eine komplette Infrastruktur. Grand Chauffeurs Worldwide ist der richtige Partner und Spezialist wenn es darum geht Ihre Gäste mobil zu halten.

'; echo'ECT: '; echo $clock; echo ''; echo '
'; $wetter = website_wetter("Vienna", "Austria", "/imges/wetter/icons/", "de"); function website_wetter($plz, $land, $icons_src="/", $sprache="de", $ort="") { $icons_google = "/ig/images/weather/"; if($ort != "") { $station = $ort; } else { $station = $plz."-".$land; } $api = simplexml_load_string(utf8_encode(file_get_contents("http://www.google.com/ig/api?weather=".$station."&hl=".$sprache))); $wetter = array(); // Allgemeine Informationen $wetter['stadt'] = $api->weather->forecast_information->city->attributes()->data; $wetter['datum'] = $api->weather->forecast_information->forecast_date->attributes()->data; $wetter['zeit'] = $api->weather->forecast_information->current_date_time->attributes()->data; // Aktuelles Wetter $wetter[0]['zustand'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->condition->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['temperatur'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->temp_f->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['temperatur2'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->temp_c->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['luftfeuchtigkeit'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->humidity->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['wind'] = $api->weather->current_conditions->wind_condition->attributes()->data; $wetter[0]['icon'] = str_replace($icons_google, $icons_src, $api->weather->current_conditions->icon->attributes()->data); // Wettervorhersage heute, morgen, in zwei und in drei Tagen ($wetter[1] bis $wetter[4]) $i = 1; foreach($api->weather->forecast_conditions as $weather) { $wetter[$i]['wochentag'] = $weather->day_of_week->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['zustand'] = $weather->condition->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['tiefsttemperatur'] = $weather->low->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['hoechsttemperatur'] = $weather->high->attributes()->data; $wetter[$i]['icon'] = str_replace($icons_google, $icons_src, $weather->icon->attributes()->data); $i++; } return $wetter; } // Funktionsaufruf in Array $wetter = website_wetter("Vienna", "Austria"); echo '
'; echo'Aktuell:'; echo '
'; echo $wetter[0]['zustand']; echo '
'; echo ''; echo "".$wetter[0]['temperatur2']."° C"; echo '
'; echo "".$wetter[0]['temperatur']."° F"; echo '
';; echo '
'; echo $wetter[0]['luftfeuchtigkeit']; echo '
'; echo "\"".$wetter[0]['zustand']."\""; ?>